What do you consider the most important characteristic of a supervisor? Please include detail and examples to support your answer.

The environment is where people supposed to live peacefully and serendipity. But nowadays, it is also one of the critical issues, wherein other people still do not take full responsibility. The writer will discuss below what are the measures should be done to motivate people to protect the environment. To start with, some people still do not take responsibilities to protect the environment, the reason it might be because they are still not aware of the effect of being careless to the surrounding. Thereby, they do not even care how huge the problem it is. For instance, a young one, keep on throwing her plastic trash everywhere. Thus, it leads to an environmental issue. Furthermore, there are some measures to curb the pitfall. First, the government should implement a law to those people who litter and spit in the surrounding. For example, in Manila, Philippines, those people who violated the law are obliged to do community cleaning. Moreover, a high penalty should be implemented too by authority. For instance, my cousin when we were walking along the public hi-way suddenly threw his cigarette in the public street, then the police officer came over to inform that he has to pay for violating one of the rules in the city. Thus, it became a lesson for my cousin. Apart from that, all human kinds should encourage to plant a seedling to protect mother earth and to prevent climate change. To sum up, I believe that people should be aware and responsible to save mother earth and to prevent inevitable circumstances like a flood, tsunami, and other natural disasters.