Some students would prefer to live with roommates. Others would prefer to live alone. Which option would you prefer and why?

Celebrities from entertainment and sports should have less earning than doctors, nurses, and teachers, because of what they contributed to the community. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that those careers are now living underpaid for what they contributed to the country, except celebrities. Firstly, doctors and nurses are considered to be a must have element in every country, because of their duties are to cure and prevent all kinds of sickness from the citizen, which have an effect directly to the nation in the form of development and lacking of the population. For example, nations require manpower as a resource to improve their economy. Secondly, teachers are thought by some as a second family, and their duties are to guide and teach youngsters, which likely to affect kids in term of their thought and decision. By that reason, we have to re-considered how important they are, and what they could have done for the state. On the other hand, celebrities from both sports and entertainment, they were created for a reason, and that is to become famous and created highest profit for a company, employer, or even for themselves, which have a lower impact to the kids compared with the others mentioned above. Conversely, they tend to bring more bad things toward kids as they expand their violence on social media. In conclusion, I firmly suggested that earning of any careers should be decided by its significance, and we can indicate that by giving them more money than celebrities.