some students take one year off between finishing school and going to university, in order to travel or to work. do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

For students, A gap in the study may have both pros and cons for their whole lives. Some students take this risk and some are not between finishing school and going to university. I think the advantages is outweighed on disadvantages. Firstly, in the age of complete the school, most students are not enough mature to take the decision of their lives and they are just doing what their parents and relatives told them. Whether they are interested in it or not. Therefore, many times they ruin their entire life. Apart from this, Those who take the year off after school have a lot of time to decide what is their strongest zone and what is more likely to do for the rest of their life which makes them satisfied. Furthermore, They introspect itself and think about the solution of their question which helps them to select a right direction for their lives. Also, these break time they use for the preparation for the other competitive exams too. At that time, They meet their relatives who have already in these fields and pass through this. And take the suggestion of various fields too. Moreover, In this one year off they explore their hobbies and also go for the one your courses or internship in the company, which will help them to great impact on their resume in the positive ways for their future jobs. Besides of all that advantages some disadvantages are too. Children are getting bored after the take off for one year from their studies. this takes so much time to start the all over again. additionally, some immature students saw their friends, which are doing great in their college without taking a gap off after the school. Therefore, They take a wrong decision from peer and parents pressure and suicide itself. Which is very ridiculous according to everyone. To conclude, some students take one year off between school and university which I thought a great decision to explore a valuable time for themselves. I totally agree with it.