Some students take on long examination at the end of a course. Others have several shorter tests throughout the course. Which situation do you think is better for students, and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

Nowadays, a lot of people think genetically modified foods are should be productive of a growing population. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of GM food and provide a logical conclusion. The main disadvantages of GM foods are causes of long-term environmental problems and incomprehensible composition of products. Firstly, GM foods could create weeds and insect, disrupt global food systems and destroy ecological directly. Secondly, consumers do not aware about what is in their food. For instance, further research showed that the genetic engineering process itself was causing some serious problems in the development of organs such as kidney and spleen. However, this research could not prove that GM food is totally harmful. GM foods also has major advantages like the good impact of the economy and the introduction of new species. Farmers and plant breeders have refined the foods we eat, combining different types of through selective crossbreeding, combining different types of wheat, for example, eliminating weaker varieties. Also, fans of agricultural biotechnology think producing GM foods is a more in the right direction, that it will ultimately improve the economy. For instance, most people convinced it will solve the worlds hunger problems by boosting the nutritional content of foods. To conclude, although GM foods can have certain negative effects like destructive impact on the environment, it has an extremely positive influence on the country’s economy and provides a large number of new species for the local people. I believe that these benefits of GM foods outweigh its drawbacks.