Describe a teacher from your past that you remember. You should say: - What class the teacher taught you and how old you were. - What the teacher's special qualities and characteristics were. - Why you remember this teacher.

Nowadays, the audience of violent films has gone through a boom period and the entertainment industry released more aggressive movies for subjected to individual needs. Some obey that this brings a severe consequence to society. In this essay, I will examine the causes and solutions that resolve this problem. First of all, the popularity of violent fans has grown surprisingly and this comes with a negative impact on individuals and society. One is that people started to overlook the downsides of violent acts imitate the offender roles in the movies. As a result, an individual started to experience a robbery, whistle-blowing, and murder as normal. This leads to the loss of property or even other’ lives. Another worrying consequence is that children with a lack of distinction between right and wrong, adequate lessons at school, proper monitor from their parents will result in misguided action. Moreover, these children may imitate the negative movement and be a law-breaker themselves. Turning to the solution to combat this development, to solve an excessive of aggressive movies, the government should take responsibility by introducing more stringent law to tackle overwhelming violent acts of the actor. Besides, producing a law that suitable for several violent movies will alleviate the growth in popularity. As a consequence among children, a psychological lesson should be compulsory in the school curriculum to generate a positive mindset among pupils. Furthermore, parents should give a proper monitor for their children to spend time watching a violent TV program. To conclude, since growth in the violence cinema industry contributes to people copy offender's actions and became a criminal themselves. Also, brings severe consequences to young people. The solution to ease this problem is the cooperation between government and parents by giving an adequate lesson and more strict control to the policy of the country.