Many people have the habit of shoping rely on according to their age group.

Nowadays, people are likely to keep pets for several reasons. Some people believe that it is good for our well-being, while others believe that having pets is not appropriate and not necessary. In my opinion, I highly agree that the advantages of keeping pets are outweighed by the drawbacks. Keeping pets have some advantages for our lives in both mental and physical health. Firstly, it is obvious that playing with your pets can help you avoid from being lonely and lower stresses. Some people live alone might hard to find someone be companied with. You can tell your pets everything you want without judgement. Spending time with your pets, such as dogs and cats, can also decrease your daily pressure and feel happiness. Secondly, Pets can encourage you to do some regular physical activities. Your pets, especially dogs, require you taking them for a regular walk and playing with them. Those exercises would encourage you to leave your chair. Your life can become more interesting because your animal partners. On the other hand, having animals would have some negative impacts. Animal hair might cause some allergy problems. Those people cannot stay with the animals around even they really want to. Also, pets would carry some virus or bacteria from the outside, it is unhealthy for people, especially for baby. Hence, it is important to keep your house clean and wash your pets regularly. Therefore, although these are few of the impacts that we cannot ignore, but these would be outweighed by the drawbacks. It is necessary to have an animal partner to talk to and play with.