Some students prefer to work on their course paper one or two days before its due date. Other like to work on paper a bit by a bit every day. Which do you prefer and why?

Climate change is fast becoming a front burning issue and as such, taken the centre stage at various international forums on the Environment. It is in my view that these issues be backed up with the attendant action plan it deserves to nip the impending dangers in the bud. To start with, measures must be taken to identify and discourage the various economic activities that result in the burning of greenhouse gases. Some of these activities include continuous flaring of gas by petrol chemical industries, usage of highly combustible engines that release hydrocarbons at very unsafe levels into the atmosphere thereby aiding in the depletion of the ozone layer. In addition, unregulated felling of trees should be discouraged as the action could lead to deforestation. Another point to consider is for the various governments to develop other types of renewable energy such as solar, wind and hydro power. These forms of energy are also referred to as "clean energy". Furthermore, tree planting exercises should be embarked upon at all levels to help combat deforestation. It is worthy to note that many nations of the world have embraced tree planting exercises and some have even gone ahead to set out various targets just to encourage the growing of trees. Moreover, these actions would stem the tide of erosion of which is also an offshoot of global warming. In conclusion, the battle to save the world from the dangers of climate change is a responsibility for all and as such, must be faced headlong.