It is much more convenient to watching movie on television or computer than to buy ticket and going to the cinema. In the nearest future, the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline.

Due to the technology advancement, people are able to watch movies on their portable devices. Some people argue that to fully enjoy the movie, you have to watch it in the cinema. Others prefer to watch it on their phones and tablets. In my opinion, in order to get the full experience and joyful, you have to watch the movies in the cinema. Since the start of the movie industry, movies have been watched in cinemas. Watching a movie is not a one directional aspect. It is a multi-dimensional experience. For instance, we usually go to the cinema to watch a movie with friends or family. We enjoy eating the snakes while watching the movie on the huge screen. The atmosphere in the there is different. Many people are gathered there to watch the movie. This experience you will hardly get if you watch the movie on your phone. On the other hand, watching a movie on the phone or tablet is more convenient. In other words, you can watch a movie wherever you are and whenever you want. The only thing you need is a good internet connection to stream the movie or have it downloaded earlier on your device. This could be great if you are attending to watch an old movie since new released movies are only available in cinemas. In conclusion, watching a movie can happen either on your phone or in the cinema. Although, I strongly believe in order to get the whole experience you should watch a movie on your phone.