Some students prefer to work on class assignment by themselves. Other believe it is better to work in a group. Which do you prefer?

In the past few decades, the manufacturing industry has witnessed a boom, as a result the goods have become cheaper for the consumers. Many argue that the quality of these items does not last for a long time. There are advantages and disadvantages associated with this phenomenon, I intend to discuss in this essay. To begin with, the developed countries have a stronger economy, and many of them have a full-time employment to support themselves. So, many manufacturing companies focus most of their products to them, as they can afford to re-buy the goods, even after they had been broken down or simply worn down in their quality. These companies make their profits by selling high end products for a good price, and thus, generate profitable balance sheet. However, if their products are undermined in the quality then those customers may turn away from them and look different manufacture, who may sell quality products for a reasonable price tag price tag. In contrast, the consumers nowadays search for cheaper products, and they may be willing overlooking the quality over the price. This is because it gives them a freedom to choose goods frequently without having to be stuck with the old items. For example, electronic products often change with a short span of time, as a result, they buy the most updated products on the market. However, this could also put strain on their pockets, if they keep up with this style of buying. There are shards of evidence, which suggests that many youngsters have cut down on their food over a shopping of goods. In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because the goods are sold at affordable price to the consumers, and they do not need to pay a higher price than it deserve.