The speakers discuss two possible solutions to the woman’s problem. Briefly sum- marize the problem. Then state which of the solutions you recommend and explain why.

In this day and age, education has greatly influenced their one's career. Few individuals consider that there is more a benefit to study in the school by separating both of the genders -(boys and girls). Whereas, the rest of people think it is a good way of attending mixed schools has a useful to them. I personally agree with the latter premise. First and foremost, it could be lead to widely understand about the different sex. Scientists study that spending time with boys and girls at school would have a good terms with their classmates, but that does not mean children with go to the separating school is less friendships. For example, while boys and girls have spent time in school together, they tend to automatically learn various perspectives such as boys used to play soccer during the lunch time. On the contrary, girls have spent time chatting with their friends or sharing a make up information. On top of that, although they are more likely to access physical attraction easily and disturb their study due to having a interested in their girlfriend and boyfriend, Nevertheless, spending with men and women have also a crucial role in their school lifestyle. For instance, if they were to encourage their grades what they lack of the subjects, it may be motivated by teaching each other, which means most teenagers might affect far easier interesting different gender. All of considered things that it is undeniable merit that education on mixed sex in school in terms of their grade or social relationship. Therefore, teachers should educate sex properly with open-minded rather than avoid or hide something like that.