some students prefer to work alone on an assignment while others in a group. what do u prefer?

In today's era technology is a part of a people's modern life is specially technological equipments to track individuals to buy smart gadgets like phone and laptop for their daily uses it has a many beneficial points like the latest features good quality faster and longer lasting however there are a few negative things such as a product are more costly make people is your and isolated and strong is about the eye of a bank smart goods is a beneficial This century's people more likely to buy latest technological products and that has led to a few negative aspects such as a new technological products have a huge demand in a market as a result the cost of a ladies products is a more than other ones more over modern people following the triangle of a buying new gadgets for show of purpose that they have less likely to will you draw the products for the more people become more lazy just because of the vacillated Gadgets and internet devices such as a touchscreen laptops and A4 also individuals more likely to stay isolated causing of the new machines automatic Gadgets and internet. However latest gadgets phone laptops and other products have a more positive things for example new latest Android phone has more features strong security system and more if location for in use also good quality in a technological devices such as a portable wireless speakers has a good sound system because the company has changed some features and improve the products qualities as well as the smart phones and laptops have a clear and a good camera system that capture everything in addition gadgets like a washing machine microwave television and air condition have a more long lasting because of improvement additional fetal machineries and it. In conclusion technological products have a more good points than a bad things so as per my new devices made our life easier and faster that for I suggest people should buy a new feature products