Some people prefer to have one long vacation before university. Other people prefer enter university directly after high school. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People often argue that computers are the most crucial invention of the last century. I completely agree with this because computers have shaped the way we live nowadays and changed various aspects of our lives. Our whole world is relying on computers more and more each day. If computers did not exist, life would have been much harder. Everything within our lives has been enhanced by the development of those magical devices. Take learning for an instance, it has become much easier and comfortable today than it was before the invention of computers and the internet. Students can now learn about all kinds of subjects that they find interesting, or they may strengthen their abilities in hard subjects. People who need to learn a new skill that is not available in their area can enroll in an online course and easily learn from home. Additionally, individuals who cannot afford expensive courses have a plethora of free online resources to learn from. Moreover, there are multiple other areas in our lives which are being improved by computers, for example, transportation, security, communication, etc. Even though the success and popularity of computers are inevitable, they have a few disadvantages when used incorrectly. Many individuals, especially youth, are using computers in the wrong way. Wasting countless hours of their time playing online games has become an issue for numerous teenagers and young adults. To conclude, humans heavily depend on computers nowadays. Despite the ongoing debate about the side effects of computers, their benefits obviously outweigh their drawbacks and they demonstrated an undeniable role in our lives.