some students choose to enter the university immediately after high school; however others prefer to take time before beginning the university class. Which one is better?

It is true that people hold different opinions about the extent to which wild animals should be protected. While it is difficult to justify the protection of every wild animal, I believe that some wild animals ought to be protected. On the one hand, some people put forward the moral argument that humans have no right to kill any animal in the wild. They argue that it is a violation of animal rights. They believe that it is necessary for everyone to treat animals humanely, and they correctly condemn the many forms of animal exploitation, animal suffering and even animal slaughter in the world today. For example, animal lovers will argue the need to eliminate poaching of elephants in Africa or India and to establish more wildlife reserves. In terms of the oceans, there is an international campaign for an end to the practice of whaling. On the other hand, I tend to agree with those who argue that only animals on the brink of extinction should be protected. Their views combine practical and moral arguments. Although they recognise the ethical dilemmas, they believe that the numbers of some species of animals must be regulated. Rats, for example, are everywhere and they are a danger to human health, contaminating food and water and carrying diseases. If their numbers were not reduced, the consequences would be serious. Therefore, people should mainly be concerned with protecting rare or endangered species of wild animals. In conclusion, because it is impossible to protect every species of wild animal, I believe that priority should be given to saving those species which are in danger of becoming extinct.