Some students prefer to study at home; others prefer to study in the library. Which do you think is best and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although, it is considered by many that demand of cinema to watch movies will decrease because of availability of same through various technological devices; however, others argue that ultimate satisfaction is obtained by the traditional way of seeing movies. Both sides has its own pros and construction. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both the sides need to be discussed. Among the many arguments put forward by those who support the former view, perhaps, the most plausible one is related to convince of timing. To be more precise, viewing films through the internet allows individual to watch it at any time, which provides leisure of timing instead of attending mandatory hours of play house. For instance, people can start seeing movies in the morning and pause it in between and can watch later at night due to various circumstances. Furthermore, online platform used for entertainment purpose is cost effective than the movie theatre. Thus, the flexibility provided by online platform to observe the drama encourages people to pursue towards it instead of going to the movie hall. On the other hand, latter view suggests that they are an essential way of entertainment because of their surroundings. It is to say that gigantic screen and sound system used by cinema hall provides the pleasure of viewing drama, which is not in case of technological platform. For example, a recent survey has conducted that the majority of individuals opt for cinema hall to watch movies because of their features and animation used for portraying the film. Moreover, people can increase their social group by meeting new individuals which have also come for the same action. Therefore, the multiplex is preferred by most of the people because of its atmosphere. To conclude and offer my opinion, I would say that the second way is the most ideal way of sitting and watching movies due to its ever increasing popularity.