People are using a lot of online language translation apps Are the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of such services

Giving a proper present to adolescents can be challenging sometimes. Some people ‎suggest that giving cash as a gift to youngsters is inappropriate, while some others ‎have the opposite view. In my opinion, although money as a present can have some ‎negative impacts on children, it can help them in many situations due to the reasons ‎mentioned in this essay. ‎ On the one hand, there are individuals who opine that gifting money is not a good idea. ‎Not only it can spoil children and make them indifferent to working and gaining money, ‎but also it wastes a great opportunity for adults to supply them with a gift that they ‎really need. They mentioned such example that there is a chance that this money will ‎be spent on unnecessary items, such as video games or even illegal things like street ‎drugs. ‎ On the other hand, those who support the idea of gifting money, believe that it is our ‎children’s choice to decide on what they really need. If youngsters have enough ‎money, they can spend them on items they always wished to have. This leads to ‎saving time and energy for them so that they can put more effort into their education. ‎Take a student who works out of school hours to save for buying a laptop, as an ‎example. Parents can easily help this young person by giving gift money to save time ‎and energy for their child to study conveniently. ‎ To conclude, my point of view is that choosing a present that teenagers need, ‎depends on the situation. If families believe that their children are capable of spending ‎money in the best way, giving cash presents will be the smartest choice. Otherwise, ‎parents should choose the most suitable gift for their adolescents. ‎