Some people think public library is necessary, however, others believe that the public library is useless. What is your opinion and provide with some relevant examples.

Some experts opine that it is an worthless to use the public library while, others support that is the most important. This essay agrees the benefits of an information centre because it's a place for socialising and reading the paper based publication. In this essay, I will provide my opinion with some examples in details. One merit of book room is that it is a place for a socialising. It is because, not only borrowing the books' individual can make new friends and become socially active, rather than sitting at home alone and reading online materials. Furthermore, now a days most libraries provided group activity classes for senior residents like walking with group in garden, arts etc. For example, a recent study showed that the elderly participating in an social activities tend to have an active mind and less chances of suffering from mental illness. Some people prefer to read paper books or newspapers for free, because, latest novels are expensive to buy and an individual cannot afford its cost price, therefore, it is the best place to hire their choice of reading. Not only those, if you don't like any specific essay that borrowed, anyone can exchange anytime, so this another reason that textbook room is crucial. For instance, people saved a huge amount on money on books, according to a survey held among 100 people. Hence, not only for reading materials, human being can save their fund and spend in some other activities as per their choice. In conclusion, a library plays a vital role in the community, therefore, societies need to appreciate the importance of the textbook room of their community and be cooperate in maintaining and saving traditional method of reading and learning books.