Some students prefer to live alone or live with their friends when they study abroad. Other students prefer to live with local family when they study aboard. Which way do you prefer and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your response.

Saving different kind of genes throughout the human life has been increasing enormously in our day to day life. Some people argue that it’s better to invest funds on the endangered collections while, others think it’s all a waste of their pocket money. Well, I completely agree with investing on those rare categories in our environment ecosystem. People believe that, in order to take care of the endangered breeds it’s costing them a lot in terms of their daily time consumption and their valuable resources. Although they are not net new types to them and they already had great experience with those species and by knowing about them. In a recent report, published by prestigious New York Times magazine about the percentage of drastic change in the various types of categories. Despite their regular activities to look after for their loved genes, it’s stubborn to them. However, irrespective of the facts and statistics, people are fascinated and taking special diligence towards the special the rare types which was about to endanger soon. They think if at all they did not consider to protect them it cost’s them a lot in terms of their future generations and other subsequent centuries till the time human being alive on the world. Even they do not care about to invest and arrange special habitants to those species. For example, now-a-days there is a vast number of treatment centre has been mushroomed with a special equipment also sophisticated and dedicated resources. To conclude, for the upcoming generations, the public and kids will unable to explain regarding those rare collections since this has great impact on human beings since inception. The government should also need to encourage with sufficient investment in public to take care about the remarkable breed.