Some people think that children should be allowed to watch waterer television programs they choose to. Others think that parents should exercise control over the television programs their children watch. Which do you agree with? Explain why.

People can predict from history that there were less incidents of violence under female leadership as compared to male leadership. I wholeheartedly agree with the opinion that female leaderships are better in comparison and ought to be given more chances than males to overcome these issues. To begin with, leadership requires patience and commitment which many females definitely have. Women in general believe in peaceful discussions and they are really good at discussion, whether it be at home or in a political meeting. For instance, females run their houses in an amazing way. They do all the household work, take care of kids and be a boss at home when needed. They finish all their tasks and never back out from any missions when it comes to holding a family together. I believe that same applies to the management of a small company or a big country because they always try to be patient and committed to their work. While men believe in power and how to use it on others, women believe in using that power in a more positive way to help people. Where males like to set the rules for punishment against the violence, females on the other hand, believe in correcting the cause of violence. There are, for instance, many agencies out there which are run by females that help poor kids on the streets and teach them how to be more civilized. Not only this, but giving those kids an opportunity to earn money and live a decent life too. Thus females are always one step ahead when it comes to leadership with peace. In conclusion, I totally agree with the fact that females are known to be better at leadership than males when it comes to overcome violence and conflict. Hopefully, in future females will be given more chances than males to rule higher management.