In the past when students did a university degree, they tend to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study aboard. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own Ideas, knowledge and ex

In today’s world, tertiary education is indespensible for majority of people. Many young pupils tend to study graduation in the comfort of their home town but recently, they have ample of chances to study in foreign countries such as the UK and USA. From my perspective, it is definitely for advantageous to study at international universities rather than their own countries educational sectors. Many countries prefer an international degree for high paid jobs. Therefore, student also prefer to study abroad. The most beneficial part is, it provides adventure by travelling to a new country where can experience new challenges and open up the horizon to meet new people as well as get to know new culture. Moreover, new place opens new doors for students to show their creativity and cultivate their apptitude. To illustrate this more, one my friend quiet introvard and like to stay quite most of the time, also she was lack of self-confidence when she went to the UK for higher education she turned to be more active, confident and happy. Furthermore, individuals who go to international university, they have to face new challenges, such as home chores, grocery shopping, pay university and appartment bills, earn money ( if they independent) and so on. It make them less dependent and self-confidence as well as personal growth. However, there are drawbacks to this development. Local educational departments go through bas crises due to the lack of students which is why country have to face economical crises too because after graduation majority of people tend to work in the same countries where they got their education from. In regards of students, they have to go through stress and pressure in order to complete assignments on deadline and look after their home and financial issues. In conclusion, I believe they, although there are drawbacks of studying in foreign countries, but I tend to believe it provides enorumous amount of benefits to individuals in aspects of life.