University students are increasingly studying aboard as a part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying aboard outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a general trend now a day that lots of university students are studying aboard. Despite of such great competitions and high cost of study, many students prefer to move to a different country to get an advance degree. In my opinion, students should opt to study in different countries, despite of some financial crunches they may face. Studying aboard will give you more exposure of the subject you are interested in learning compared to your home. Being in an unknown state pushes people beyond their capabilities and make them work harder to achieve their targets. For example, A university scholar in Cambodia wants to have an advance course in space science which is only available in very few universities which are in the other part of the world, without a doubt it will always be a better idea for him to move away from his home and study the particular specialisation. The benefits like this will help the individual to pursue his career goals far better than his home kingdom. The main challenges he will face is the cost of education and living cost of the particular state. Staying out alone in a new place comes with lots of challenges, especially the money part of it. A huge chunk of cash will go into living, food, travel and other miscellaneous expenses. For example, grads moving from an Asian part to a Western land will be more expensive for him. The currency is far stronger in the western world. $ 50 in the USA is far more than 50 Rupees in India due to the economic standards. So before moving aboard the student should have figured out his finances properly. Studying overseas has become incredibly common. While the student will have to take care of his finances, but in return he can gain a vast ocean of knowledge. The face that knowledge is bigger than anything else in this world. It right away makes it more advantageous than disadvantageous.