Some students prefer to choose a career before getting into college. Other students prefer to choose a career after taking some university courses. Which one do you prefer and why? Please use specific reasons and examples to support your response

Now a days, with the increase in the number of television channels there are lot of the way of entertainment has been started. We watch a lot of the programs on a different channel which are very joyful and we really enjoyed them. Due to increase in their viewer-ship, these actors and musician get a lot of money for their performances. I believe they are getting more money than their work and there are a lot of other occupations which are not getting money as they deserved. As television becomes very popular in the current era, we see there are a lot of programs that telecast on the television. Some of them are comedy and other are romantic dramas and movies. A lot of people love to watch them and due to high TRP these actors get very handsome amount for their acting. On the other hand, there are other professions which are very intensive in nature of work but they are getting less money. For instance, doctors and engineers are very vital profession of the society, but we see they are getting very less amount of money. A fresh doctor can get around 20K per month, but an ordinary actor can get in million. So I reckon, rather than giving a huge amount of the money to actor for their ordinary acting, we must realize that doctor and engineer play very positive role for the society so we must encourage them by increasing their income. In conclusion, Its true entertainment is valuable in current era, but we must encourage those professions which are much more important than acting. Increasing their incomes can help them to work hard and this will improve our society.