People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, the news media increased as well as improved day by day and provide worldwide information for everyone, so it is very crucial in our nation. I will explain the positive and negative impact of this statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the news is very vital for individuals and spread wide range of information for everybody. For example, there are several television channels that broadcast news report in the positive way. For that reason, people read the newspaper daily and improve their knowledge skills in various fields such as education, politics, sports and Bollywood etcetera. Moreover, people can update herself day to day with getting daily basis news as well as spread awareness of real concern problems and making help to develop our country in an appropriate way. Thus, the news media play a vital role in everyone life. On the other hand, sometimes news media have an unfavourable impact on the masses life. For instance, news spread celebrity personal issues that reflect a negative effect on the people life. For that reason, new generation takes much interest to read about stars lifestyle and adopt some negative habit instead of gaining useful knowledge. In addition to this, people can choose what they want to see and nowadays technology has provided all types of data which is not beneficial for children and in small age groups of children quickly attractive with these types of news. So, in some situations news is worthless and influenced negative new youth. To conclude, news media are very significant in the entire world. However, news has influenced more positive effect on individual lifestyle.