Some students like to take classes early in the morning. Others prefer having classes later in the day. Which time of day is better for you and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

Traffic problems and air pollution are major effective sources reason, according to other people. Every person wants facilities and they don't have time due to hectic schedules or city side job. Hence all prefer to use own vehicle to reach timely. Here, I really disagree with increase the price of petrol. At the end, I conclude with the facts. To begin with, today’s generation very quick to learn and get better opportunities on the city side. Everyone wants to reach in short time. Price of petrol increasing is not the way to reduce traffic problems and air pollution. Awareness of traffic rules may help with this. Many congested areas are available in the city area. Hence may be unable to possible to use transportation way. Either use buses and train might be people reach late of the destination. For example, I was scheduled interview with a multinational company. I woke up early to reach in time to destination because of I don't have a vehicle. I was using buses, but it makes me late and I missed the interview and lost the chance to work with a big company. Price of petrol is also affecting to import export transportation. Economically every product increases the value of product in term of money. Poor people can't survive easily with this due to they earn day-to-day income or take from others. Due to unable surviving poor people take the decision of suicide attempt. Also, Increasing price will affects of daytime to life resources. To wrap up, growing of traffic problem and air pollution may control by other ways also. Major effect will occur like day-to-day resources, transportation and global trades.