some people get up early in the morning and go to bed early at night. others get up late in the morning and stay up until late at night. Which do you think is better and why? include details and examples in your explanation.

Nowadays, With the increase in technology, children's lives are very simple. Some people believe that children have so much free time and from that they feel, They shall be used this leisure time to do more schoolwork. But, From my point of view, There are so many activities which they prefer in their free time. Personally, I believe that in this free time, They play any sports to active themselves too. To begin, Children spent their 5-7 hours in a school. Firstly, They use their free time to practice more schoolwork. From that, They connect themselves with these work daily. Furthermore, Some parents believe that, If their children are only studying whole day, they are doing great in their exams and getting top rank in their academic work. In contrast, They excel in some sports which they have an interest such as, Tennis, Basketball, Football, Cricket and many more. Apart from that, They also do art and craft work. For example, Sketches, Canvas Painting and a lot more. From that, They shall have active themselves and also feel relaxed and happy apart from the schoolwork. Moreover, In this free time, They follow their hobby and their skills which are helpful themselves. In addition, They explore this free time in book reading for gaining knowledge, which makes them different from the others. I am not against to spend time with schoolwork but these activities are also important to growth and development themselves. To conclude, I totally agree with my statements that, They have used their whole free time apart from the school work and doing same productive work too, which makes them happy and from that they fit, active and gain knowledge from that. I completely agree with my decision on this topic.