Recently some students need to arrive at school early in the morning. Some people think that starting school day early is a good approach to support learning, while others think it should be a better idea for students to attend school at a later time. Wha

The key to success for any country is the government which runs it. Many state officials believe that financial progression is the key to a prosperous state. While, a part of the society thinks there are other sectors that are equally important. This essay will discuss both aspects of this argument and emphasize why focusing on other sectors is equally prominent. Officials believe that, for any ministry, financial stability is crucial. All over the world, governments work on various projects to enhance their exports as well as to minimize their imports in order to stabilize their economies. In Pakistan, for example, custom duties have recently been increased, to discourage the import of automobiles as it is devaluing the nation’s currency. So to say, higher the nation’s economy, higher will be its currency. Despite the focus of officials towards nation’s economy, there are more sections which need to be looked at. First of all, the education system is the backbone of any country and by investing in schooling sector, literacy rate will increase, which thereby contribute to the nation’s growth. For example, the government of Bangladesh heavily invested in its schooling system, as a result, 70% of its population are now literate. Secondly, healthcare department needs to be focused on. The ministries need to spend money on health care for its citizens. In India, for instance, lack of local hospitals is rendering the patients vulnerable to deaths. Hence, education and health sector must also be among the main goals of the officials. In conclusion, for a country to prosper, the government needs to work sincere towards its people. This essay discussed why economics of a state are important, but why working for health and education is also equally important. In my opinion, I firmly believe that literacy and well-being should be among the topmost priorities for any authority.