Some students like to listen to music while they are studying. Others prefer a very quiet atmosphere for their study. Which do you prefer?

Some people insist that money should be spent to construct in new building instead of maintaining obsolete ones because they want a current design in architecture. However, I am not satisfied with this view. Upcoming reason will be sufficient to support my view. Repair and preservation of sculpture were too expensive, although it provides the identification of human civilization. If they not preserved the history, then it would be lost. For next generation, there is no idea about the past, so without knowing the old ages would create a misleading about their country. Some architecture which is described as a world wonder, they are constructed by ancient people. In this modern era, it is very difficult to built like those ones but they created without any help from technologies. For one clear instance, Tamil Nadu temple is one of the best architectures in the world because they did not use any binding product. Therefore, maintaining an old building would give an economic growth because many tourists like to learn a culture Secondly, it can useful for schools and universities to learn the culture by visiting to that place. Many people do not devote their time to visit those types of building because they did not care about the past events. People like their old house because they had more old memories likewise countries ancient building has more memories how they survive in their lives. To conclude, maintaining cost of building would be greater although it gives many information about their life and it creates an awareness for people