Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities.

Nowadays, people are not connecting with the outside world because of their hectic work schedule. However, companies should have to develop the residing area by constructing parks, public gathering halls and sports complexes to the locals who stay nearby these industries. This essay shows that, how the companies will provide these facilities to the public. There are so many organisations in the city which are organising social runs for a cause on a regular basis. Likewise, every company should make mandatory that to involve the locals in these types of events. Furthermore, there are so many benefits to the community like competition between the people increases and what is more is that the locals can expose to their dreams. For instance, there are less corporate sponsors who are interested in these types of games and gatherings. It should be made compulsory for all the companies. Another essential point is that if these events happens at regular intervals, then there is a chance of developing their own localities like roads, plantations and many more. These events not only overwhelms the people from participating, but also develop their colonies. Finally, its all the interest of the organisation by which they can make areas better in future. In my opinion, if everyone involves in this type of sporting and gathering there will lots of fun and new thoughts from the public whoever participates in the program. In conclusion, I pen down, saying that I agree that games, events and all other events in the Companies surroundings will benefit the society and the communities.