Some students like classes where teachers lecture in the class. others prefer classes where the students do some of the talking. what do you prefer. give reasons and examples

In recent years, the change in cash spending to buy people's needs has occurred dramatically. As a result, it always will be a controversial topic whether it is a bad or positive trend relating to the shopping habit which has become a routine task and even a hobby. This essay, as my point of view, leads to, try to come up with several considerations as I believe that going shopping can have a positive and negative impacts too. In this essay, it will be discussed the privative and perfect point of view going to shopping. Shopping, that contradicts the topic regards, is a nightmare because the impacts which are dire also inevitable. Consumerism, in some ways, contributes bad things to the society as well as the civilisations. People who overcapitalize their money can spend their revenues on nothing and as a result, they suffer in managing their funding and try to borrow a big amount of money for just their basic needs. Psychologists argue that addiction to shopping which creates consumerism behaviour can lead to several criminal dire effects such as robbery and stealing. However, without shopping and its relating things governments will face the problem in controlling the economy. Without increasing in indicators of shopping, there will be severe implications which the economist called unemployment. The improvement of spending money indicates that people in the country are wealthy and also projects the prosperity of the nation which influences the corporations to produce products in high quantity as well as high quality. Throughout this trend, the employers will try to give chances for people to get their job in the corporations. As consequences, spending on buying products, even it is a hobby or not, with larger portions helps economy matters indirectly. To sum up, having considered the discussion above, I believe it will always create both positive and negative impacts, but shopping habit can be useful, for instance if the shoppers expend their money wisely. I recommend that every government should enlarge the possibilities of doing shopping