Some students like classes where teachers lecture and do all the talking in class. Other students prefer classes where the students do some of the talking. Which type do you prefer? Give specific reasons and details to support your choice.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous for a student to learn an international language from the very beginning of the school level in place of senior studies. I completely agree with this statement and think that it is more profitable to learn a different language from starting of the schooling. First of all, I believe that studying overseas accent at elementary school stage makes the student more consistent and enough time to understand a new terminology. Even if, someone starts to learn from the secondary school, they don't get persistent as well as grows slowly as compared to a student learning same from elementary level. Because, it is hard for anyone to get involved in a new culture in a few hours or weeks everything needs time to achieve the goal and the same goes in this case because more the time students will get to practice a new language better the output they will produce. For instance, it took 22years for ISRO to launch a satellite to the Mars because to get the best result, it is very necessary to have consistency with the time. Thus, to touch the peak of any expression all we need is to give time and power to produce a good result. Secondly, unfamiliar languages are in demand to get success and growth in career. Because, as we are living in the era of modern technology and the world full of competition due to which every big company requires an employee proficient in other prose. Even if, an employee with the best recognition without knowing the other language won't get promoted easily and new chances to move further, as compared to an employee with mastery in another jargon. For example, one of my friend missed a chance to get transferred to another country just because of lack in the understanding of different language. Hence, to get success in the life, it is must for every student to study a new language. To conclude, knowing a universal vocabulary from foremost school level is much more beneficial than studying it in high school because it will provide both the time and consistency, as well as played an important role in the advancement of professional level.