Modern agriculturemethods damage the environment, but providing food for the growingpopulation around the world is more important than protecting theenvironment.

With the passing years way of living has totally changed, especially of children they are getting things which make their lives comfortable as compared to earlier children used to get. This essay will discuss what are the causes of this change and whether it is beneficial or drawback. To embark on, with augments in disposable income of people and thanks to the advancement of technology that they can eat enough and wear nice and comfortable clothes. They are getting various other amenities which a decade a child does not use to have it. For example, in the past, there were no heating and cooling system and they cannot join each and every sport or classes other than educational. Since with tremendously increase the income of the people children of this era are living far better life than old ones. Another advantage they got is car or buses. For instance, a study shows that every 5th house in the world has at least 1 car in the house which make the children barely walk even small distances like going to next block only they need a car or bus to travel. Thus, advanced technology also play a vital part in these comfortable lives. On the contrary side, although these amenities have lots of benefits, but not good for long run as it affects one's health. For example, if a child will not like to walk it will him or her obesity which is not good for physical well being of small young ones. Not just this but also long time exposure of smart screens affect their eyes and in small age, they have to wear glasses which is not a good thing. All these have amenities has made them introvert they barely talk with anyone and it also had great impact on their studies. To illustrate, children these days are getting lower than average scores in the exam which is not good for their future as they are the future of the country. So there is a must to put the limit to the usage to every facility. In a nutshell, As the saying goes Every coin has two sides. Likewise, despite of all positive sides Of these benefits, it still has a major drawback which is not good for juvenile. So there must be some limitation towards the usage of this could lead to a much better life.