Some students leave their parents when they go to university but some students live with parents, which do you think is a better practice?

Providing comfortable and suitable transport system has always been one of the major tasks of the governments for its citizens. While both railways and roads play a crucial role in the comfort of the citizens, I do believe that the importance of the roads outweighs the importance of the railways. Firstly, varying from walking on foot to driving your car, roads have always been the centre of the transportation. Therefore, if the infrastructure of the roads is not improved by the government, it can affect the whole country. Having poor roads can lead car crashes and loss of many people, which could create a tension in the country as well. Secondly, the roads are used by many people than railways. Even if people do not have cars, they can still use roads for biking, for public transport or at least for walking. Railways, on the other hand, are only handy if you are travelling long distances. Moreover, travelling on railways may not be suitable for everyone as it may be a little bit expensive for some. Furthermore, investing in roads can me more rewarding than investing in railways. Improved and clean roads can boost the image of the country as well. Better roads can attract more tourists and they can be a good source for some sports, like Formula races. This type of sports can attract many fans all around the universe and can be a source of great income. However, railways do not offer this chance. In conclusion, investing in roads can be helpful in improving public transportation and public satisfaction.