In some countries, rich countries are becoming rich and poor are becoming poorer. What are the causes of this problem? How can this problem be tackle?

In this contemporary era, the gap between poor and rich nations is widening due to low levels of corruption and a better governance in the affluent state, whereas the destitute nations do not pose a satisfactory policy due to which they are not progressing. This essay will not only highlight the problems associated with this issue, but also address some potential measures to mitigate it. On the one hand, the wealthy state has been growing tremendously because of the zero tolerance rate towards corruptions. Moreover, the public can vote for the educated candidates during elections in order to develop the nations. For instance, affluent cities like America, Canada use their sources effectively, so that they are able to provide all the necessary services to the citizens. On the flip side, the poverty-stricken region is moving towards poverty. Although such nations have all the sources the governments fear to invest in the immense projects. For instance, though Nepal is the second richest country in the natural resource, above 60% of Nepalese encounter with the problem of electricity. Furthermore, the corruption of the leaders is a higher in the developing nations which hinders the people's lives. In order to resolve this issue, initially, the poor state should be collaborating with the rich nations. Secondly, the residents should only vote the literate and experience participants. Thirdly, the dishonesty ought to be controlled by enacting strict imprisonment as well as national resources would be utilised properly. In conclusion, even though some communities are moving into a greater success, some are still below the poverty levels. Hence, it could be controlled by both individuals and legislators effort by choosing suitable candidates and alleviating the corruption level from the country.