Some students choose a university where English is the language of instruction. Others prefer an institution where they can speak their native language. Which environment would you prefer and why?

It is commonly believed by some people that testing cosmetic or medicine of animals is the necessary process to ensure the safety of a product before selling to human while others argue that this action is cruel and harmful to animal’s life and required to be terminated. In my opinion, I completely agree that the action to harm animal, even for the purpose to protect of human is unacceptable. First, animals have the basic right to survive and be protected by human. This is because animals are fragile living things and unable to protect themselves from people’s intrusive. There are several pieces of research claim that if some animals, especially chimpanzee is not reserved and excluded from serious damage in any experiment, they will be extinct within 2050. In addition, the extinction of animal can cause high severity damage to the overall ecosystem. Therefore, commercial organizations should stop using the animal to test the efficiency of their products. Second, there is a large number of animals that have been torturing for a long time as they receive side effect of the chemical during the experiment. For instance, the cosmetic company, which invent new chemical cosmetic and testing to the monkeys in the lab room to make sure that their product is safe for clients, causes more than fifty monkeys to face serious allergic without healing the animals. As a result, a large number of monkeys that has serious sickness end up deathly killed due to the chemical in the testing process. This kind of action is immoral, which set a bad example for all commercial business to brutal the animals and make profits from those cruel actions. Furthermore, this will cause young generation to perceive the method of a testing product with animals as the common things which decline the moral value in human. In conclusion, although some experiments required animals to be part of their testing process to ensure the success of products, all actions that might cause a serious effect to animals must be banned as it causes extinction among animals and declines the moral value in soc