Describe a brand of mobile phone common in your country. You should say: What brand it is. Where it is made. Why it is so popular. What special features it has.

Home based employment is gradually rising as several individuals are able to perform their office duties from their own residence. This essay will first, discuss the minimization of travel stress and time as well as reducing the company's travel related payment paid to employees as the advantages and further, outing complete isolation and no monitoring of employees as the disadvantages. One of the principle advantages of working from home is that employees will neither have to waste their time nor suffer any pressure in covering long distances from home to office and back. This is to say, employees can carry out all their office tasks and duties at the convenience of their home, without wasting hours on the road to reach office. As a result, people can perform their tasks with more efficiency and productivity. To elucidate, a recent survey by The Times in March 2019 showed that more than 80 percent people choose home based jobs so that they can avoid wasting their time in travelling to office. The main disadvantage of carrying out office work at home is that employees have a feeling of loneliness and boring environment. In other words, people feel depressed when working from home as there is no social interaction with other teammates and bosses. Unlike, when performing their duties at the office premise where they get the opportunity to interact and communicate with other employees and thus creates a friendly and warm environment. As a consequence, individuals suffer from mental health and emotional problems. To exemplify, a recent study by The New York Times on May 2017 showed that more than 60 percent of people who are working from home suffer from some form of depressions and are prescribed antidepressant by the doctor. To conclude, the merit of home based employment is that it eliminated the travelling time and anxiety. The demerit, however, is the complete separation and seclusion of people with other members in the office.