people who move out of their native village or towns are more successful and happier than people who stay in their native villages or towns.

Even though the technologies and facilities are accessible all around the world, some features of other towns or villages have persuaded people to move out of their local village or town. Widespread of people hold the idea that migrating provides a chance for human to experience new and different life, whereas others have a negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned, I am firmly support the first view that someone who dwells far away from his native town would be more successful than others and I will explicate my chief reasons through the following paragraphs. To commence, the first point requires to be mentioned is the more places someone lives, the more social network he may own. When someone decides to continue his life in the unfamiliar city, he would become familiar with new people with various cultures and approaches. Therefore, he attempts to know more about them and adopt himself with new life. In order to shed more light on the proposed fact people living in the abroad are more social and independent than ones live in their own country. Nevertheless, does it take a while for him to accustom himself to all rules and regulations of new town. Eventually, not only they could enlarge their social circle by making connection with their colleges, classmates, neighbors and others but also they give practical guides. Hence, Moving out of local villages and towns include social expansions. Another compelling reason comes into consideration is the massive job situations and education opportunities are available in new town and village. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible, revealed by a recently a conducted social research, declares more than 80 percent of immigrants find profitable vocation and obtain high level of education degrees which have not been reachable in their local areas. Therefore, more and more young people leave their hometown for pursuing a desirable life and these changes make them feel more satisfying. To wrap it up, all aforementioned arguments lead us to the fact that migration would be more beneficial than staying in hometown. Emigrants are more self-confidence and can attain an ideal work and education in the other towns and villages. I firmly recommend people provide an opportunity for visiting or living unaccustomed area to boost their experiences.