people who move out of their native village or towns are more successful and happier than people who stay in their native villages or towns.

After school academic work is considered to be an essential part of the early age education of a child. Hence, some argue that schools should give work to students to finish at home every day, while others are of the opinion that children should have some time for themselves to enjoy. In my view, giving a lot of homework would lead to have an unpleasant childhood for students. It is true that students must be focused on their studies from the early ages of their lives. In order to secure a better job in the future or to have a better life when the grow up, every child should have a good education. The competition for good jobs is quite high nowadays. Hence, students should have a solid knowledge of the subject matters to face this competition. Therefore, everyday homework is one method that education institutes use to keep their pupils' attention towards academic work. For instance, studies have revealed that a large percentage of children who engage in school work at home, would be able grasp complex subject matters in their future. On the other hand, there are certain negative aspects of giving everyday work to the students. The childhood is the best time of the life of every person, because children do not have responsibilities and they do not normally worry about their future. However, if the teachers and parents fill student's days with more school work, they will lose this great period of life that they could enjoy with the friends of theirs. Moreover, adolescents would generate unhealthy stress at the early ages of their lives. In conclusion, although providing homework is good for the future of the students, by asking them to always engage with the school work, even while they are in homes could destroy their beautiful childhood.