Some students attend classes regularly. Others prefer studying by themselves to going to classes. Which do you prefer and why?

Over the years, human mobility has increased in several ways. In my view, globalization has improved air, sea and land transportation in many aspects. As a result, people can achieve their need full activities of their choice without logistics incapabilities as their hesitation. Firstly, the global economy encouraged countries to sign trade agreements in which their air travelling and shipping extended to its nobility. In the meantime, "world bank loans" on the road network and train transport development has accelerated travel. For an instance in Sri Lanka, China and Japan has funded many highways and bridges which made the logistics much more convenient for an affordable price. Furthermore, cars and other dual purpose vehicles were flown in for a reasonable price and leasing facilities helped every walks of people to own their vehicle. To sum up, transportation is a major aspect of human development which has encouraged authorities or other investors on its overseen incentives. Secondly, among all trading and medical expectations has been fulfilled. Moreover the cost of a journey has reduced in common by the way the travel safety has increased. For example, people from rural village bring their cultivation in to the city to sell, in which we depended during the crisis. As well as, the town's like to holiday in rural areas. The access to the city hospitals for treatment would have been a nightmare without proper travel medium, indeed. Furthermore, financial incentives and social integration have increased citizens living standards. In short, there are direct and indirect benefits for humans in the development of logistics, because the affordable travel time, cost and comfort. In conclusion humans have been able to achieve their day to day activities or future perspectives in a cost effective manner. But the environmental pollution has increased dramatically due to the lack of public transport and road "congestion, which" indeed, is eager for solutions