Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research business and academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely

While managers used to work as long as they were alive, the recent decades have seen a rise in the number of senior employees, which has retired in the middle-age. It seems that enterprises are trying to motivate senior managers to step down in order to provide space for educated young people. Few people feel that humans can continue to function as long as they feel they have enough power to perform their assigned tasks. The experience they have gained over the years is a treasure trove and very valuable. These experiences can be very helpful to the body corporate in critical time. There are some middle-aged people who are very energetic and dynamic in their performance. These people are very passionate about their job and love it. Older people are significantly more mature in comparison of young people, and do not react emotionally to their decisions. With their experience, they can provide a calm, stress-free job environment for employees and greatly ameliorate the company's productivity, while young people do not have the peace and quiet needed to make peace in the company environment and are often arrogant and stubborn. These are not good features for managing people at any level of the firm. Many people reckon that each of these senior employees can nurture many young people and pass on their cherished experiences to them. This will train a lot of valuable people, which will be very useful and effective for the unity. In addition, the experiences of these employees, who is gradually getting older, will be well-preserved and will remain in the society. By training such young people, the future of the association is guaranteed, and these middle-aged people can retire safely. Of course, there are many educated young people who are highly skilled in their field of study and, despite their youth, are more experienced and useful than many older managers. Not only do the presence of these managers in the job position after the age of 55 has no advantage for the corporation, but it also prevents the possibility of these young people entering the field of work. It appears undertakings are attempting to propel senior supervisors to step down in arranging to supply space for teaching youthful individuals.