Some people feel women are not good candidates for military service. Include details and examples in your explanation.

No doubt, nowadays the increase of transfer has developed in urban areas. A plethora of masses move to big cities due to the some reasons such as, facilities, job opportunities and so forth. Yet the non- rural localities face numerous hassles pertaining enhancement people in urban areas. I will elaborate causes and the impact of flight in upcoming fragments with rational conclusion. Ironically enough, with regards to development in huge city folks are moving there owing to unemployment is a big reason to proceed, in inner cities, Apart from it, rural areas are slow growth of improvement in education as well as, these places are mostly touch in remote areas, along with, devoid of fundamental infrastructure also main cause of relocation. Beside this, lack of electricity supply as well as people does not obtain better facilities in rural areas, namely, medical, education, job, sports, transportation, so on. Hence, there are multiple reasons behind the progress in urban sides. However, despite having some better facilities in big cities, massive of masses face various obstacles such as overpopulation, nevertheless, with overpopulation, people do not comfortable in huge areas because ample of individuals suffering from different disease, it puts down worse influence on their health. Moving further, exodus also lay inferior effect on atmosphere, additionally, the pollution also inclined in the environment. Therefore, movement in huge areas also surge the rates of accommodation. Thus, it can be inferred that, unemployment is a main reason of a journey into urban areas, through this person face numerous difficulties.