Question 3: 60 secondsThe university plans to cut down hard printed materials and making the library online. The woman agrees with university's plans.

In our trendy society, most people are getting job opportunities base upon their skill set and their performance in learning. Some might think that age bar is the issues for elders to continue to fail in performing tasks, whereas other opposed that age doesn’t matter when it comes to knowledge. However, I personally believed that most companies are yet recruiting young employees rather than senior experience person. So, the following paragraphs will discuss this topic comprehensively. An experienced person with enormous knowledge holder can light up with whatever work they are doing. In my perspective, I would say age cannot be specified the person's ability, some believed when getting age, they are loosing the confidence of learning ability. This is because the society has framed this sort of hope for people with deep impacts. To illustrate with an example, Abdul Kalam, a great scientist, until his last breath, he gave his best to serve the nation with loyalty and he himself as a role model for many youngsters, so this proof that age doesn't do anything with knowledge and learning new things. On the contrary, most organisations are recruiting employed for future development of their industrial growth. I think its kind of trick to interchange the role of age people with the future generation. The companies are expected, particularly younger pupils for the reason of getting energy and physical active performance from them. Instead of paying double payment for senior workers, they should ready to recruit two or more employees with less pay. For instance, last year around March, the particular company in Europe laid off high-paid staff and recruit more than 15, 000 fresher with a plausible explanation. This shock the entire nation with negative feedback. I think it's not the best way to recruit a new one with terminating the experience one. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement that age problems with learning new things, it doesn't make sense to accept the fact. What I believe is, age is growing, but learning new things still remain. The recruitment of pupil employees is totally contrasting statement and it doesn't have any association with experience and that depends upon the organisation ideologist.