Some secondary schools provide students with a general education across a range of subjects whereas others focus on fewer subjects releated to a particular career. Do you think the advantages of a focused education outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums are important in every city, as they hold valuable heritage. Most of these infrastructures have a price to enter while the other's don't. There are pro's and con's to the cost management system, pro being without a fee, there can be more footfalls whereas if it's free it also can lead to overcrowding taking the whole purpose of experiencing the menagerie in tranquility. First, if there is a charge involved to enter the place you will have only the people who are actually required entering. In addition to that, you will have lesser people within the premise, allowing people to have a seamless and peaceful experience. For example the Taraporewala Museum, which is an art museum has a charge to enter which in turn helps people only who are interested pay and enter. On the other hand, if the structure has no entry fee, there are chances of it are diluting its value and having anybody in for a visit. This can lead to overcrowding of the place and problems with managing crowds. The quality of people coming will also take a hit with the free entry system. For example a wax museum in Lonavala has free entry and the amount of people within the museum at any point in time acts as a Demotivator. I support a system where people are charged for entering the museum as that would give me the added advantage of going through the history of the statues a lot better. Bringing this essay to a close the chargeable system outweighs the disadvantages.