In some countries secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects In others children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career For today s world which system is appropriate

The topic related to the ground of awareness of public health has brought on an ever heated debate. It is argued that increasing the number of sport facilities is the best way forward to improve public health, yet, others concede that other more effective ways are required. In this essay below, along with the discussion of this concern, my opinion will be presented. To commence, increasing the number of sport facilities in the numerous places would immensely enhance the well-being and fitness levels of people. To illustrate, today a myriad of people want their figures to be athletic that require a daily workout in the gym. So, that will require increasing the figure of sport facilities for the public which eventually lead a plethora of people to stay healthy. Moreover, a massive increase in the number of fast food chains made people overweight that requires better sport facilities in order to lose their weight. People who have these kind of ailments are those who do not have enough time to have a break and have a lunch, so that they had to have a quick snack. Ergo, introducing more and better sport facilities is a feasible way to solve this problem. However, there are some other options available, that greatly aids, to increase public health. For example, maintaining a healthy diet is the first prodigious goal that every person should have in order to be healthy. To illustrate, a healthy diet, which only consists of products with high nutritional value has an immense impact on individual's health condition. Moreover, people must eliminate detrimental habits, such as smoking or drug addiction that are hazardous to people. Furthermore, some other problems such as carbon footprints in larger cities, especially in the areas where there is an immense number of people and also deterioration of the ecology is degrading people's health condition. Thus, by alleviating these problems one would simultaneously improve his health condition. In conclusion, even though increasing the figure of sport facilities in numerous places would bear a tremendous advantage on people's health, yet, some other options suggested in the aforementioned paragraphs are most important in order to keep public healthy.