In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. Which of these two systems is more appropriate in today's

These days, the construction of new universities and educational institutions are becoming popular, as the local population is willing to get the modern education. In this regard, although many people believe that there are many advantages of new universities, others feel that such kinds of organizations will create many problems for the dwellers as well as for the local community, as they can lead to overcrowding and pollution. On the one hand, it is true that the main advantage of the new institution is an investment. That is to say, if the authorities build the college for the new generation, the greatest number of visitors will come to the city in order to get the knowledge or visit the city amenities and facilities, which are built with the money of the investors. Furthermore, thanks to such policy, the level of education will grow. To illustrate, the number of researchers is doubled in the Tashkent, when there have built a new university. On the other hand, it is clear that constructing a new educational building can lead to the problems such as pollution and overcrowding. As a result, local communities can suffer from these challenges. Moreover, the cultural diversity in the town can be the source of the many problems. For example, the minor conflicts can hold among the two nations. In addition, the authorities should build the new roads and bridges in order to provide the comfort for the visitors and tourists. In conclusion, although many people tend to think that the new educational institutions are not profitable for the local communities, personally, I believe that these formations are beneficial for the individuals, as they can develop their area and get the education.