Some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to university. what are the advantages and disadvantages?

It is important to complete education in this educational era. In recent days, some learners choose to travel or task for a particular date after school instead of applied directly to the university. This trend has had its own merits and demerits. Both the aspects are discussed further. Discussing the benefits, the foremost is they can get the experience of production or navigation. In this way, they can be independent and learn to manage their time and money. The experience which they get is very precious and they can use it after university exam to get a job. Similarly, the student who knows the management of money and time can be the best junior because in the study time both matter very much. In addition to that, traveller who explored the world and know all the things about the cultures, traditions and the methods of their managing all the things can help him or her to get deeper knowledge about the subjects which helps him or her in a course as well as after. Explaining the drawbacks, the most effective is the important time wasting. The time which used in work or travel is very crucial because of the age of the student. In this age they can learn things very rapidly, so they can investigate very well. Moreover, in the excursion or struggle if the student gets a company of the wrong person, this can spoil the whole life of him or her. The third one is, when students completed school study, they are in the flow of education and go to the work or tour can break this flow and after coming from it they cannot concentrate on the debate. To conclude, there are several pros such as job experience and to learn managing skills. However to do such a thing can affect the exercise in the negative way and also in the children's concentration or their life.