There is no need to go out to see live performance (concert. . . ) because it is better to see them on the TV or Computer screen. Do you agree or disagree

We live in an age, when discussion of whether it is more entertaining for people to watch TV or to take part in the live performance is on agenda. I partially agree with the discussion as it is ought to bring excitement for people who are interested in joining events, however, there are also supporters of TV. To begin with, there are several reasons why people tend to watch TV. The biggest reason is that people assume that attending live performances is a money trap and inappropriate for people. /////The second reason is that people might find it harsh to join in a live performance if they hesitate oppressive environment or the risk of injury when being in crowded places. Furthermore, those who watch TV are likely to see more parts of a show more clearly due to the improvements in the television and the movements of cameras. On the other hand, people who think watching events on TV is more enjoyable may disregard the beauty of participation and interaction given by participating in a live performance. It is a fact that the atmosphere in live performances revive excitement and amusement that other people could not experience if watching TV at home. For instance, going to a football match is not only watching players and goals but also being a part of the cheering crowd. Secondly, people can have a chance to have a conservation with the performers. People could handshake or ask for signatures from their favorite idols. To conclude, watching events on TV or participating in live performances have their own supporters and benefits. Even though some people enjoy attending events in a live show, I prefer to watch TV.