Some say that the internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together

In the current day, we can see that there are a lot of crimes have occurred and mostly the violation was committed in urban areas than in the countryside. This essay will explain the reasons of the high crime rate in the city areas and how can we reduce it. There are various reasons that crime rate often happens in urban districts. Firstly, in urban areas always crowed which is easy to commit a crime because everyone ignore others. For instance, thieves can easily to escape due to a lot of building for avoiding the police. Secondly, CBD has a higher cost of living than rural areas. A lot of people lost their jobs and no money for living. So, they decided to steal. Lastly, the millionaires always live in the city. Absolutely, thieves select rich people to steal or pick-pocketing because they can get high money at one time. There are many ways to reduce crime percentage, but the most important thing is the government should support people to get a job which can help them to have money by themselves. For example, if people have salary, they can buy everything that they want. Thus, they do not become a thief. Moreover, the government must strict the rule for person who commit a crime. They must arrest and go to jail. Furthermore, in terms of the city's population should always investigate people who have strange habit and seem to do something wrong. In conclusion, even crime rate is increasing, especially in urban areas, we can reduce it. If the countries have no misconduct, the countries will be calm and lead to peace.