Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending sc

In recent years, trends have changed regarding housing standards. On one hand, some argue that houses are beneficial, however, others find apartments more advantageous. In this essay, we would discuss both the advantage and disadvantage of houses and apartments. TO embark on, the bungalows have safety concerns and need more vigilance when occupied. This is because as an individual you have to hire guards, install locking system and ascertain all details for your home. Furthermore, more maintenance expenses are required for keeping the place clean. However, in apartments these issues are not faced, because all the system for safety, cleaning and daily benefits are already being maintained. On the other hand, there are many benefits of the bungalows, like a lot of free space for parking, play and sit. Also, having land to grow flowers or vegetables, which is a very healthy option. For example, if we have a kitchen garden, we could teach our kids about the benefits and importance of kitchen gardening very well. Even so, more freedom from neighbours could be gained. To add on, easy accessibility for the elderly, as they get rid of climbing stairs that happens in buildings. Whereas, the buildings have limited space that does not us to easily park or children to play in the evening. As no gardening can happen, we become ignorant to natural habitats. TO conclude, more benefits of independent homes are there and it overcomes the multi-storey building based on many points, like security, maintenance, spacious and usage by elderly and many more, all these points are discussed in detail. In my opinion, living in the house has more benefits than drawbacks.