Some people think that excessive use of mobile phones and computers badly affects teenagers’ writing and reading skills. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, unfortunately, wild animals are not as common as in the past. Indeed, they are on the brink of extinction or generally in danger. There are several reasons which are causing this process. One of these is hunting, in some countries is illegal (and prohibited). Nevertheless, many people break the law, causing the death of wild animals. Another reason is pollution, which kills animals in general, but it generates Climate Change which influences all the environment around the wildlife, too. Moreover, it causes also fires, one recent example is the big fire which hit Australian nature, now. Unfortunately, it’s killing hundreds of animals and destroying wonderful forests of Australia. Consequently, after having figured out the causes, it’s needed to find solutions and to act in order to stop or even slow down the process. One solution can be reducing the amount of pollution we generate by using less plastic and cars. It is possible by moving on foot or by public transportation. Another solution to pollute less is to become vegan or vegetarian, or if it’s too difficult or extreme, it’s helpful for the planet to eat less meat, too. One last solution is to go against people who practice hunting by controlling more and generally protecting wild animals. In conclusion, the extinction of wild animals is produced by hunting, pollution which generates global warming. For this reason, some solutions can be to consume less meat, preserving the animals and enforcing the laws. I think that everyone should do something to help the planet even a small act, because Earth is our home and the only one we have.