Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Internet is growing up everyday and making people connect to each other. Social Media brings far away people to be near their relationship easily. As I am the people who use internet daily, I extremely agree with internet is bringing human-being together by using internet communication. In my opinion, people will be got several communicate’s benefits for use it as their daily routine. First of all, people are getting well relationship from one to one. For example, my mother was got many special me message from my father which he send a lot of heart emojis to my mom. They were lived in different city and known each other by Facebook. Internet made both of my parent be marriage and had me as a daughter of them. In the same way, internet can help people to have new friends from many places. For instance, I got new friends which was from Facebook because I was trying to learn English by speaking with foreigners, so it made me chatting and having some calls with other people that I got in Facebook and I also used messenger to communicate with them. I have been improved a lot of my English skills. In conclusion, internet always helps people in Worldwide to have conversation and also brings all lovers be together. Moreover, it is true that internet makes this whole world to be tiny and bring human-being nearly.