Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together.

Communication plays a vital role in each one of us lives. It makes us know better, how the world is modifying and progressing. I totally agree with the question given, where in Internet is taking world by storm. I will emphasize going forward, to what extent the Internet transformed people`s lives by connecting each other. First of all, I define Internet as a communication. It basically acts a connecting medium among two electronic computing devices. Furthermore, it brings all devices on earth to one common platform The Internet. As we know, many of us tend to know how the outside world is acting, Transforming and changing its colors. For Instance, Recently, when Kerala Floods occurred, Videos being shared on Social Networking sites the impact of Floods being uploaded, it awakened the humanity across the world and made them to extend their helping hands by donating them with new living. Secondly, World is progressing very fast and to keep in pace, one should follow new trends and developments and here comes the Internet in the first place to go. For Example, Some of the communicating mobile applications have a diverse portfolio, from social media to short news apps, from Youtube Videos to Facebook, From Mail Services to Short Messaging services making World small and accessible to connect each other. To Conclude with, Internet which includes fast Emerging Technologies, Social Media, and other communicating Applications satisfying the diverse interests of the people on earth and thus bringing them on a single platform, uniting them to make the World significantly smaller.